Class Parents

The Class Parent for 2021/2022 are:

Pre-school 

Mrs.  Jackie Sicheri:  Lee Angela  – Daezi1984@gmail.com

Anibal Dams – dams.anibal@gmail.com

Kindergarten- Dana Luppino- Russo925@hotmail.com

Mrs. Setka: Juturi Venkateswara. – sagarjuturi@gmail.com

Mrs. Maza: Golan Liron  – liron@me.com

Ms. Rooney: Tatiana Manco. –Tania@manco.io

Contreras, Rebecka  – Rebecka0528@gmail.com

Mrs. Skinner: Ravit Maggen  – ravit.maggen@gmail.com

Rraci Mirlinda – Lindarraci.82@gma.com

Olaya Sandra – Sandra_p_olaya@me.com

Ms. Connolly: Dana Luppino- Russo925@hotmail.com

Mrs. Park: Heehwa Min – heehwa.min.lee@gmail.com

Kerri Levine – Kerriblevine@gmail.com

Chen Shirak – usashirak@gmail.com

First Grade (Christine Wein – cwein824@gmail.com)

Mrs. Sottile:  Fleming, Audra – audraa@optonline.net

Mrs. Morales:  Jennifer Bender – jsbender510@gmail.com

Mrs. Malki: 
 Christine Wein – cwein824@gmail.com

Christine Yang – cyang34@gmail.com

Lital Shemesh haluts – Halutslital@gmail.com

Ms. Puentes : Grubbs  Alix – alixcala@hotmail.com

Second Grade – (Michelle Franke –bella9280@aol.com)

Mrs. Nikas: Janie Rhee – janieyoonrhee@gmail.com

Jillian Sandoval de Castillo – jillian.v.sandoval@gmail.com

Mrs. Pacana: Michelle Franke – bella9280@aol.com

Mrs. Kassis:
  Priyanka Modi – gupta.pri@gmail.com

Jennifer Vasquez Zheleznyak   – Jenn.elsbeth@gmail.com

Mrs. Wood: Alyssa Silver – silver.alyssa@yahoo.com

Marisa Bolson – Bolsonfamily199@gmail.com

 Third Grade-(Cindy Yoon – Csmoon5@hotmail.com)

Ms. Clinton: Cindy Yoon – Csmoon5@hotmail.com

Mrs. Palummier/Fecci : Sam Savitsky – samsavitsky10@gmail.com

Ms. DiMarco: Irina Kapetanakis. – Irinakap78@gmail.com

                            Shpigel marion. – marion.shpigel@gmail.com

Mrs. Nahm: Elinor Solomon – elegotz@gmail.com

Maggie DeWitt  – maggsemail@gmail.com

Heidi Martin – heiddya@yahoo.com

Fourth Grade: (Yong Caridi – Yongini@gmail.com)

Mrs. Dobbish: Alin Wagner Lahmy – alin.w.lahmy@gmail.com

Mrs. Wolfstein: Melis Barcin – melis.barcin@gmail.com

Ms. Auger: Yong Caridi – Yongini@gmail.com

Kathy Kim – Kkim626@hotmail.com

Mrs. Russo:  Lara Mor Zilberstein – morlara@gmail.com

Romano Odalys – Tiodie78@aol.com

Fifth Grade: (Limor Kovar – limor.kovar@gmail.com)

 Mrs. Lerner: Madelin LoBue – lobue.madelin@gmail.com

Tal Mashiah –Taltalonet@gmail.com


Mrs. Winters: Brenda Jamieson – brendaj2431@gmail.com

Gina Couch – Gcouch922@gmail.com

Ms. Zanone: Cari Wein – carolinewein@gmail.com

Mrs. Farina:  Limor Kovar – limor.kovar@gmail.com

Amy Cusick – amcpt@aol.com

Livia Massuda Kutsher – livia.kutsher@gmail.com